Digital Service Squad will assist Bruce County businesses with digital transformation

The Township of Huron-Kinloss, Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula, Town of Saugeen Shores, Municipality of Arran-Elderslie, Municipality of Kincardine, Municipality of Brockton, and Municipality of South Bruce have received a $92,500 grant from Digital Main Street’s Ontario Grants Program (OGP) for a Digital Service Squad (DSS), which will provide trained digital specialists to local small businesses to help them adopt online technologies and digitally transform their sales, marketing and back-office operations. The squad will begin visiting businesses throughout the Bruce County region in the coming weeks. Read More

Read original story from Kincardine News

Similar Posts